quinta-feira, 23 de agosto de 2012

Can you name the eight colors of the rainbow?

The rainbow has only six colours: red, orange, yellow, green, blue and violet. The others are only tints. The difference are due to the frequency of the light: red is the minor and violet is the higher.

Nenhum comentário:


Related Posts with Thumbnails